Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dreamworld Comics & Collectibles

Underwinter Vol. 1: Symphony TP 2017

Underwinter Vol. 1: Symphony TP 2017

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Author: Ray Fawkes
Art: Ray Fawkes
Published: 10/31/2017

When a fallen denizen of Heaven claws its way to Earth, four talented musicians are drawn into a web of perversion and violence in an attempt to stop it from bringing its curse to the entire living world.

A new horror series begins here, by award-winning creator RAY FAWKES, author of Gotham By Midnight, Batman:Eternal, and INTERSECT.

Collects issues 1 through 6.

View full details